Help / feedback

Nightshade Swallow

Nightshade Swallow

Card text

Nightshade Swallow

Conjuration - Battlefield


  1. Deathstrike: When this unit deals 1 or more damage to a unit it is attacking or countering, destroy that unit.
  • Attack 1
  • Life 2
  • Recover 1
  • 5

Comments

  • On the Errata :
    "...destroy the unit that received damage."
    changed to
    "...destroy that unit."

    Reason : Technically receiving damage is after 'dealing damage' which is when the ability triggers.