Help / feedback



Card text


Conjured Alteration Spell - Unit

  1. When an opponent is attacking with a unit with the Infatuate ability, this unit may only block a unit with the Infatuate ability.
  • 2


  • So how exactly does this card work? Maybe the wording is just confusing me. Is it designed to make it so only a specific unit can block a unit with the Infatuate ability? What is the practical use of this? Even the faq has me confused with their explanation.

  • Basically right, if I swing with the bird plus an elephant and my opponent only has 1 unit on the board and it is infatuated, then only the bird can be blocked, they are forced to let the elephant swing through.